Council member meal summary - 1st Dec

+
No data

+
No data

+
No data

Name Email Starter Main Dessert Dietary note
jack ballard jack_ballard@nfumutual.co.uk Soused Mackerel Five-hour Beef Dark Chocolate Tart (V)
Catherine Little Catherine_little@nfumutual.co.uk Soused Mackerel Roasted Chicken Lemon Curd Tartlet (V)
Matthew Earl matthew_earl@nfumutual.co.uk Whipped Goat’s Cheese (V) Five-hour Beef Orange Créme Brûlée (V)
Sarah Kitching sarah_kitching@nfumutual.co.uk Soused Mackerel Five-hour Beef Lemon Curd Tartlet (V)
Rupert Barnes Rupert_Barnes@NFUMutual.co.uk Carrot, Red Lentil & Coriander Soup (V) Five-hour Beef Orange Créme Brûlée (V)
Aled Griffiths aled_griffiths@nfumutual.co.uk Carrot, Red Lentil & Coriander Soup (V) Five-hour Beef Lemon Curd Tartlet (V)
Pete Randerson pete_randerson@nfumutual.co.uk Carrot, Red Lentil & Coriander Soup (V) Roasted Chicken Orange Créme Brûlée (V)
Jo Prince jo_prince@nfumutual.co.uk Whipped Goat’s Cheese (V) Roasted Chicken Orange Créme Brûlée (V)
Nikki Blackwell nikki_Blackwell@nfumutual.co.uk Whipped Goat’s Cheese (V) Grilled Halloumi Lasagne (V) Lemon Curd Tartlet (V)
Gemma Heal gemma_heal@nfumutual.co.uk Soused Mackerel Five-hour Beef Lemon Curd Tartlet (V)
Kevin Rillie krillie_nfu@hotmail.com Soused Mackerel Roasted Chicken Orange Créme Brûlée (V)

no

Rhys Davies rhys_davies@nfumutual.co.uk Soused Mackerel Five-hour Beef Lemon Curd Tartlet (V)

Christmas meal summary - 2nd Dec

+

+

+

Name Email Starter Main Dessert Dietary note
Kim Brake kim_brake@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Roast Fillet of Salmon (Gf) Salted Caramel & Chocolate Tart (V)
Steven Heard steven_heard@nfumutual.co.uk Salad of Salt-Baked Beetroot (Ve) Brie, Cranberry & Mushroom Wellington (V) Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Amanda Wallbank amanda_x_wallbank@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Mark Constable mark_constable@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Roast Fillet of Salmon (Gf) Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)

I have coeliac disease and therefore my food needs to be gluten free. I’ve select a dessert as it was a requirement, although it does not mention any that are GF. However if there is something you can make GF it would be appreciated.

Patrick Govier patrick_govier@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Salted Caramel & Chocolate Tart (V)
Simon Whattler simon_whattler@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Salted Caramel & Chocolate Tart (V)

None

Philip Chalker philip_chalker@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Robert Brooks robert_brooks@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
jack ballard jack_ballard@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Cara Norman cara_norman@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Hannah Keeley-Jeynes hannah_keeley-jeynes@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Salted Caramel & Chocolate Tart (V)
Richard Pyle richard_pyle@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Neil Davies neil.davies169@gmail.com Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Salted Caramel & Chocolate Tart (V)
Peter Waistell peter.waistell@btinternet.com Ham Hock Terrine Roast Fillet of Salmon (Gf) Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Rhys Davies rhys_davies@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Rob Morrell rob.morrell@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Salted Caramel & Chocolate Tart (V)
Kerri Scotting Kerri_scotting@nfumutual.co.uk Salad of Salt-Baked Beetroot (Ve) Brie, Cranberry & Mushroom Wellington (V) Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)

no

Gethin Rees gethin_rees@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Roast Fillet of Salmon (Gf) Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Catherine Little Catherine_little@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Salted Caramel & Chocolate Tart (V)
Gill Carnegie gill_carnegie@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Roast Fillet of Salmon (Gf) Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Nick Parkinson nick_parkinson@nfumutual.co.uk Salad of Salt-Baked Beetroot (Ve) Brie, Cranberry & Mushroom Wellington (V) Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)

Vegetarian

Paula Robins paula_robins2@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Roast Fillet of Salmon (Gf) Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Oliver Bayston oliver_bayston@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Matthew Earl matthew_earl@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Neil Kenyon neilkenyon1972@outlook.com Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Sarah Kitching sarah_kitching@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Roast Fillet of Salmon (Gf) Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
James Tudor james_tudor@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Salted Caramel & Chocolate Tart (V)
Fran Fitzpatrick fran.fitzpatrick@btinternet.com Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Julia Key julia_key@nfumutual.co.uk Salad of Salt-Baked Beetroot (Ve) Roast Fillet of Salmon (Gf) Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Michael Nicholls michael_nicholls@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Susan Smith susan_smith@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Rupert Barnes rupert_barnes@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Patrick Verrell patrick_verrell@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)

none

Ed Crawford edward_crawford@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Pete Randerson pete_randerson@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Aled Griffiths aled_griffiths@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Richard Turner richard_d_turner@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Nathan Conlon nathan_conlon@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Salted Caramel & Chocolate Tart (V)

None

David Palmer david_palmer@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Miles Savage miles.savage@nfumutual.co.uk Salad of Salt-Baked Beetroot (Ve) Roast Fillet of Salmon (Gf) Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Ray Foster-Morison Ray_Foster-Morison@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Andrew Hilditch andyhilditch@btinternet.com Salad of Salt-Baked Beetroot (Ve) Ballotine Of Turkey Salted Caramel & Chocolate Tart (V)
Cathy Davies cathy_x_davies@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Brie, Cranberry & Mushroom Wellington (V) Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)

none

Aled Davies aled_davies@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)

none

Anna Matthews anna_z_matthews@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Roast Fillet of Salmon (Gf) Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Caroline Dicks caroline_dicks@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Salted Caramel & Chocolate Tart (V)
Nikki Blackwell Nikki_blackwell@nfumutual.co.uk Salad of Salt-Baked Beetroot (Ve) Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Esther Pritt esther_a_pritt@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Salted Caramel & Chocolate Tart (V)
Alison Gemmell Alison_Gemmell@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)

None

Catherine Reese Catherine_reese2@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Roast Fillet of Salmon (Gf) Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
SUE Bullock sue_bullock@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Roast Fillet of Salmon (Gf) Salted Caramel & Chocolate Tart (V)
Stephen Kenyon stephen_kenyon@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
James Witt james_witt@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Graham Lilley graham_lilley@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Jo Prince jo_prince@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)
Stuart Chacksfield stuartchacksfield@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Salted Caramel and Chocolate Tart (V)
Gemma Heal gemma_heal@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Kevin Rillie krillie_nfu@hotmail.com Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Roast Fillet of Salmon (Gf) Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)

no

Helen Kirby helen_kirby@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Salted Caramel and Chocolate Tart (V)
Nick Pope nicholas_pope@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Ballotine Of Turkey Festive Spiced Sticky Toffee Pudding (V)
Emily Jenkins emily_jenkins2@nfumutual.co.uk Wild Mushroom Soup (Gf) (V) Roast Fillet of Salmon (Gf) Salted Caramel and Chocolate Tart (V)
Emily Mills emily_mills@nfumutual.co.uk Ham Hock Terrine Ballotine Of Turkey Madagascan Vanilla Cheesecake (V)